2017 Shows

HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff or you can book online here with no nasty booking fees!  Any questions? Ring 01524 64170

Sun 23rd April Geoff Norcott ‘Conswervative’ Last few tickets!

Online booking Click here or paper tickets behind the bar

Sun 30th April Gary Little (SCO), Dave Gibson, Rachel Fairburn, MC Pete Otway

Sun 7th May Elliot Steel, Isac Radu (ROM), Kiri Pritchard-McLean, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 14th May Paul ‘Silky’ White, Tom Deacon, Jenny Collier, MC Philip Simon

Sun 21st May Erich McElroy (USA), Peter Brush, Andrea Hubert, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 28th May Paul Pirie (SCO), Kevin Gildea (IRL), Sarah Keyworth, MC Martin Mor (IRL)

Sun 4th June Sean Meo, Tez Ilyas, Mandy Knight, MC Pete Otway

Sun 11th June Carl Hutchinson Live!

Online booking only Click here SELLING FAST!

Sun 18th June Paul Myrehaug (CAN), Ria Lina, Danny Pensive, MC Martin Mor (IRL)

Sun 25th June Fin Taylor, Jonny Pelham, Simon Wozniak, MC Ray Bradshaw

Sun 2nd July  Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Rob Rouse – Are You Sitting Comfortably?

Alun Cochrane – Alunish Cochranish

Sun 9th July Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Tom Wrigglesworth

Sarah Kendall  One-Seventeen

Sun 16th July Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Tom Stade

Dave Johns – I, Fillum Star

Sun 23rd July Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

John Hastings – John Hastings Is Working Through An Edinbruhg Show! 

Jo Caulfield – Older. Wiser. Smarter. Meaner

Sun 30th July Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Martin Mor

Brennan Reece – Everlong

Sun 6th August Full line up here soon

Sun 13th August Damian Clark (AUS), Stuart Mitchell (SCO), Ruth E Cockburn, MC Rob Riley

Sun 20th August Duncan Oakley, Steve Day, Penella Mellor, MC Hayley Ellis

Sun 27th August Full line up here soon

Sun 3rd September Rob Rouse, Alasdair Beckett-King, TBC, MC Pete Otway

Sun 10th September Ian Cognito, Pete Phillipson, Tom Little, MC Lou Conran

Sun 17th September Larry Dean, Ben Briggs, TBC, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 24th September TBC, Tom Houghton, TBC, MC Martin Mor

Sun 1st October Gareth Richards and acts TBC

Sun 8th October Phil Chapman and acts TBC

Sun 15th October Musical Comedy Special

Steve Gribbin, Tamar Broadbent, TBC, MC Sam Avery

Sun 22nd October Justin Moorhouse ‘People and Feelings’ UK Tour £15/£10 concs

Please note. Due to the high standard of comedians we bring to The Borough it isn’t unusual to lose one to TV, overseas or corporate commitments so all tickets are sold on the basis that acts are subject to change. If you’re travelling to see a specific act please phone ahead to ensure they’re still on the bill.