Upcoming Shows

HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff, call 01524 64170 or you can book online by clicking here.

This Week!

Sunday 1st February - Gavin Webster NIck Dixon George Zach Phil Ellis

Sunday 8th February – Steve Harris, John Scott, Tom Toal and MC Ray Bradshaw

Sunday 15th February – Dana Alexander, Steve Bugeja, Sam Gore and MC Dave Williams

Sunday 22nd February – Ian Cognito, Andy Watson, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and MC Jamie Sutherland

Sunday 1st March – Eddy Brimson, Andrew Watts, Katie Mulgrew and MC Phil Ellis

Sunday 8th March – Paul McCaffrey, Sam Avery, Tom Taylor and MC Danny McLoughlin

Sunday 15th March – Ray Peacock, Gary Little, Cokey Falkow and MC Justin Moorhouse

Sunday 22nd March – James Sherwood, Danny Sutcliffe, Archie Maddocks and MC Hayley Ellis

Sunday 29th March - Ivan Brackenbury, Ian D Montfort, Jamie Dalgleish and MC Andrew Ryan

Sunday 5th April – Vladimir McTavish, Peter White, John Lebbon and Hayley Ellis

Sunday 12th April – Alfie Moore, Neil Dougan, TBC and Ray Bradshaw

Sunday 19th April – Steve Gribbin Jessica Fostekew Stephen Bailey Justin Moorhouse

Please note that all acts are subject to change.