2017 Shows

HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff or you can book online here with no nasty booking fees!  Any questions? Ring 01524 64170

Sun 19th Feb Alex Boardman, Dave Williams, John Lebbon, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 26th Feb George Egg, Paul T Eyres, Pete Phillipson, MC Martin Mor

Sun 5th March Craig Murray, Karen Bayley, Ben Briggs, MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 12th March Tim Clark, Brendan Riley, Tom Taylor, MC Ray Bradshaw

Sun 19th March Mickey Bartlett (IRL), Phil Chapman, Will Duggan, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 26th March  Andrew O’Neill, Mark Felgate, Lucy Thompson, MC Hayley Ellis

Sun 2nd April John Hastings (CAN), Josh Pugh, Edd Hedges, MC Sam Harland

Sun 9th April Andre Vincent, Ben Lawes, Edd Hedges, MC Stephen Bailey

Sun 16th April Daliso (MAL), George Rigden, Catherine Bohart, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 23rd April Geoff Norcott ‘Conswervative’ Online booking only Click here

Sun 30th April Ola, Dave Gibson, Rachel Fairburn, MC Pete Otway

Sun 7th May Tanyalee Davis, Isac Radu (ROM), TBC, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 14th May Paul ‘Silky’ White, Tom Deacon, Jenny Collier, MC Lou Conran

Sun 21st May Erich McElroy (USA), Peter Brush, Andrea Hubert, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 28th May Paul Pirie (SCO), Kevin Gildea (IRL), TBC, MC Martin Mor

Sun 4th June Full line up here soon

Sun 11th June Carl Hutchinson UK Tour Show

Sun 18th June TBC, Ria Lina, TBC, MC Martin Mor

Sun 25th June Full line up here soon

Sun 2nd July  Rob Rouse and one act TBC Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Sun 9th July Tom Wrigglesworth and Brennan Reece  Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Sun 16th July Tom Stade and Dave Johns Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Sun 23rd July John Hastings (CAN) and Jo Caulfield Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Sun 30th July Martin Mor and one act TBC Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Please note. Due to the high standard of comedians we bring to The Borough it isn’t unusual to lose one to TV, overseas or corporate commitments so all tickets are sold on the basis that acts are subject to change. If you’re travelling to see a specific act please phone ahead to ensure they’re still on the bill.